Sort:  

Some people have snow mobiles, but as I said, just for fun. I think, a "regular Joe" won't go snow hiking or back country skiing ;)

!BEER

That is probably true about a regular Joe unless he is out of beer and forced to hike to the nearest store! I must have missed your comment saying that the snow mobiles are just for fun.

I watch a program on tv sometimes about people in Alaska and the Artic circle and the only means of transportation is the snow mobile and they pull a sled behind it to haul firewood and all kinds of supplies.

;) you cannot compare Alaska with Austria, because we don't have so long Winters here and Austria is much smaller. We do have roads to almost all houses and the snow is always cleared from the streets as fast as possible ... and so on ;) lol

!BEER

ok. No more comment. lol.

Good so, it's like comparing beer with wine, just because both are fluids ;) lol
Good morning and have a great day, my friend 🙂


!BEER

Exactly sir johannpiber and guten morgen to you too although you might even be off work already! I'm just getting going. Mrs. J. wants me to watch an investment webinar this morning and then I gotta get to work outside painting a fence so I won't be on steemit much today. Which is ok, steemit probably needs a break from me!

So you will have a busy day today. Mrs. J wants you to use computer time for something useful, for something, that might really bring some money home, I think 😉
And she wants you to do something outside on the fresh air. She only wants the best for you, my friend.

Steemit will miss you, but you will come back soon, I am sure 🙂


!BEER



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy again sir beerlover! This is a glorious day for beerlovers!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy again beerlover and thank you for the beer!