You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kozjak Waterfall / Kozjak Wasserfall (Kobarid, Slovenia)

in #photography5 years ago

lol! yes beer makes it tolerable! lol..so maybe we are wrong. I don't know. I stuggle with it daily. I love talking to people but posting is alot of work and I don't love that part. If I was big enough in my account I would post once or twice a week.

Sort:  

If my posts would make more then I would also post only once or twice a week, but then longer posts with more photos ;)

!BEER

Oh! really? I thought you were addicted to posting! That right there what you said sounds like laziness setting in! lol.

I do like to post, but if I can make the same with less posts, I will do less, but better posts ;)

!BEER

Oh I see, it's not a laziness problem at all. Like all addicts on steemit you want to do more, longer posts and better posts.

Right, because now I make nice little posts and for longer posts like the ones I make sometimes for the travelfeed tag I don't have the time. If I would make one or two posts a week I would have much more time for researching and writing... 🙂


!BEER

So now you want to be a writer?

Just writing facts about the places I go and some stories about the things that happen on my hikes - no bestsellers, just information ;) ... and just a bit more than I write now.

!BEER



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy again beerlover, it's a great night for a beer, thank you!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy sir beerlover and thanks so much for all the work you do!