Sort:  

I have thrown that strap immediately away after reading your reply, my friend.
Thank you for warning me, that I might become normal ;) lol

!BEER

lol! that was a very deranged thing to do sir johannpiber, that is more like it!

Haha, I knew that would make me !DERANGED again ;) lol
Have a great day my friend 🙂

!BEER

It is going to be a great day but I have to spend most of it outside working on repairing and painting trim so the insurance inspector will approve our house. But the sun is out and it will get up to around 14 or 15C so that is nice. We are in a warming trend so it should get to about 22 on Christmas.

So, you have a lot to do outside. I think, it's good that it's not too warm and not too cold - 14-15C is a nice temperature for working.
Here it is quite warm too, but I have already said this in my other reply.
22C at Christmas? That could mean, that you won't have white Christmas ;)

!DERANGED
!BEER

Very true sir johannpiber, about the white Christmas, they don't have those in Texas but I'm not complaining!

There's nothing better at Christmas than to have a nice walk with your family in the evening through the city on snowy pavements.
Oops, there is something better: it would be even better, if it was also snowing during the walk ;)

!DERANGED
!BEER



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Wow deranged.coin you are doing great tonight!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy this fine Tuesday night sir beerlover!