Sort:  

Only a few bucks, less than the costs we have, which become higher every year, but better than nothing.
I have had a physical therapy twice a week which helped me a lot and I haven't had any problems since.

!DERANGED
!BEER

Well that's dang-near a miracle! Your back being healed from that. That's great news. That calls for a beer!

I don't know if it was a miracle, but the therapist helped me to be pain free again, and since then I haven't felt this really !DERANGED bad pain again 🙂

!BEER

Howdy again sir johannpiber! I been offline all day, did I miss anything? I guess steemit is still here! How bad was the pain?

Good morning @janton - yes, Steemit is still here and waiting for you, but you did not miss much I think 😉
The pain was very !DERANGED bad - it was like a knife that stuck in my left arm and got turned around all day long.

!BEER

Howdy today sir johannpiber! I finally got on here today..so your back was the problem but the pain was in your arm?

Good morning my friend 🙂
You're so busy working outside all day long and you still find some time to be on Steemit, that's cool :)

Yes, the nerves beamed the pain through my arm to the fingertips. It was a really !DERANGED bad pain.

!BEER

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Howdy deranged.coin, good to see you today!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy and good day to you sir beerlover!

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Howdy tonight deranged.coin!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy beerlover on this fine Thursday night!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Howdy deranged.coin, good to see you tonight!