Visiting Hakone in Japan

in #photography7 years ago

Hi Steemit Friends,

The weather was not too great when we visited Hakone.

While we were on our way picking up the car, we came across this rocky stream. Feels like the rocks are placed nicely for locals and tourists and stand and enjoy the view/

This is also my entry for the street photography contest.

IMG_5263.jpg

All photos belong to @Japanguide unless stated

Please follow me for more recommendations for Japan.

Upvote, Resteem & Follow me copy.png

artisan bakery.png

Sort:  

I remember Yowamushi Pedal when I hear "Hakone"... and hot springs, too.. hihi ^^

Gosh you know about Japan alot too! yes famous for their hot springs!

hihihi... aside from being my dream country to visit since I was young, I also learn a lot about Japan from my Japanese students...

Even though the weather wan not ideal for the photos, you capture a good one. Love it :)

thanks so much - yes weather wasn't great but at least it wasn't raining

Beautifull HOKANE..
Cool.. I have dream can visit this place. @japanguide

its a beautiful place to visit in Japan

Alpha V1.0
You can read more here

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.0 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5 (not yet working)
Multiplier: 1.0 (not yet working)

Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.00/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.5 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

very nice and entrested your post i upvoted for you please upvote me
https://steemit.com/art/@chnnu12/hai-very-good-morning-friends-this-is-my-drawing