Cafe Berry's Classy Menus as wall Designs

in #photography6 years ago

A perfect and fun way to enjoy cafes are their exhilarating area elegance and I'm quite impressed by their different and unique setups just to attract lots of customers in different age levels. I've tried a lot of cafe/coffee shops and I find this cafe the most amazing - Cafe Berry.

The thing that shook me was that they framed a big portrait-sized servings. A perfect campaign to promote their products at the same time customize their design and it looks so great. I guess you can agree with me on this.





Cafe Berry has a branch in City Times Square 2, Mandaue, Cebu City and has been a popular stop-shop for coffee lovers. It has an attractive design that hooked a lot of people in our area. The place is very cool and friendly personnel too.

When I start my review, I want to try different cafe/coffee shops and try to study out there. Might be an expensive one but I will be sure to document everything to post it on my blogs. I'm getting hyped for the November 5, the start of my review for taking the licensure exam for ECE.

Sort:  

Your photos are very beautiful and Mono Mugdeco, which I love a lot💖💖

Thank you so much @faysaljoy for appreciating. Mono Mugdeco is an amazing drink too! :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you for using @entrust!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @entrust courtesy of @jassennessaj!

Entrust is a bot focused on rewarding delegators and helping users promote their posts. We give 100% of the total rewards to the delegators with payouts will be given daily. If you would like to consider delegating to @entrust, we've made a quick delegation link for you :

1000 SP | 500 SP | 300 SP | 200 SP | 100 SP or visit our own tracker website for more information :

http://entrust.surge.sh/

I've have the Mango Snow. 😄 Btw, what device did you use to take the photo? Did you use filters? It's easy on the eyes.