Smartphone photography

in #photography4 years ago

4xjqnw.jpg
Shot with: Tecno spark 2
Various individuals holds diverse phone however what makes a difference is becoming acquainted with the most ideal approach to utilize your phone, I am a photograph sweetheart without an expert camera, I utilize my telephone to snap various pictures and trust me the photos are on the whole beautiful.

The image connected to this post was snapped in my school garden, when my companions and I chose to unwind after the first lecture trusting that the following lecturer will come in. I was occupied with my telephone then I out of nowhere admired see the tree in the nursery wonderful look and I chose to catch the look with my telephone's front camera📷.

Do you think my snap justified, despite all the trouble? Offer your view in the comment section beneath. Much appreciated.