Aglio Rosso @ Panama – Brownie con Helado

in #photography6 years ago

Aglio Rosso @ Panama – Brownie con Helado

So, I’ve already bragged about the fantastic pasta I had… but what about the dessert? and if you know me, that’s the important thing. Well, it did not disappoint. I ordered the Brownie with ice-cream and the thing you will notice right away is the presentation. I might rate the brownie at 4.5 stars and the ice-cream at 4 stars… but the presentation is up there in the 5-star range. The plate is beautifully decorated, and it comes with pieces of strawberries for you to enjoy. Coming back to the brownie, if you look closely at the pictures you will appreciate it has different colors (it is not your usual brownie). So, this is like a chocolate and vanilla brownie which resulted in a more balanced flavor (than the all sweet chocolate brownie) and also provided more textures which was a plus. Definitively something I would order again!

If you want to see the full size picture or other pictures I’ve taken, you can go ahead and click the image which will take you to my website!

Here are the rest of the pictures I took from this dish:
Aglio Rosso @ Panama – Brownie con Helado

Aglio Rosso @ Panama – Brownie con Helado

Sort:  

That's looking yummy and.... I love your shots, it's credible

Thank you very much!

You're welcome

Greetings from Africa, those look nice, do they taste nice too?... Would love to try it out and maybe share mine with you. Lol. I invite you to my blog too. Much love.

Yeah, it was good. Not the best one I've had but definitively good.

It Make me hungry by the way hehehehehe

me too! I want some now hahaha

Wow ! Excellent #food

I am @Rihannas!
You are Amazing and Your Post is also Amazing . I Like Your Post .

Thanks!

Congratulations @jcbit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

It is wonderful that you can enjoy such special places, always accompanied by a good meal and the dessert is the maximum, delicious combination of chocoloate with ice cream ..... I congratulate you.

I invite you to visit my profile and give me your support .. Thank you.

Lovely and tasty photos!

Thank you! I love food specially desserts (っˆڡˆς)