MyPictureDay challenge ---A toast to SGP(STEEMIT GUEST PARTY,ASHANTI REGION -GHANA)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

DQmRKJf5JmzXiTFG6AYkAy2MCPFoVdcWwtsEBrfY9MaKXF2_1680x8400.jpg

I was making a toast for #SGP(Steemit Guest Party).Held on 3rd February at X-5pub in Ghana -Kumasi..
You can also read more about it HERE

Today is my first entry into this challenge #MyPictureDay - initiated by @timsaidIntroduce,and I'm enjoying it already .......

I WILL LIKE TO INVITE ALL MEMBERS OF #teamghana TO PARTAKE IN THIS CHALLENGE

ITS @jeeandmee from #steemitghana

DQmNcw3VNEBR7Gsp1TFyeTmN1qgfavYATPQ9dw3UQSwAf7E_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Nice shot, you look beautiful as always...
Think it was a pre-birthday exposure

We shall all partake ... kudos

Thanks man

I'm definitely going to be part of it.... Happy birthday in advance my dear sister @jeeandmee. May all your dreams come true and potentials be developed.

Amen..

  • thanks for the well wishes my dear ......appreciated💏

Please I have bought the picture....this picture now belongs to me so mark it as copy righted..... I wished my vote was worth a 1000 dollars 😅

Hahaha i can see that ironically ryt??.....indeed 👧©

Well Done.Enjoy the life

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jeeandmee from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

That moment was just crazy right..besutiful photo

Thanks ...

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

beautiful!

Hahaha, it was a wonderful moment, some memories are better to keep than to forget

Thank you jeeandmee for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.09% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Thanks ..... @jerrybanfield enjoyed working with you ..🐙🙋

This post has received a 16.82 % upvote from @seb thanks to: @jeeandmee.