Super Moon Photo!

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

I shot this photo last year one night when we were able to see the Supermoon for a couple of hours here in PA. 


This was shot on the Canon 70D using the Canon 70-200mm F2.8 lens. 

Sort:  

Nice shot. When we were young, we used to say that it wasn't a man in the moon, but a rabbit on a motorcycle popping a wheelie - which you can see very clearly!!!

Lol. Thanks for that. I had to look a little hard to see it but I think I see it now:)

okay, I just totally looked at all your posts! great photography!

Thank you for your kind words! I'd love if you followed and upvoted on posts you like!

Hey, do you mind if I ask...That timelapse you posted says Cinema four40 - I looked it up and says it's in PA/NY areas, and then I found jeffrey kauffman, photographer website, listed in Austin,Texas. You get around!

And yes, Cinema Four40 is my Video Production company here in PA.

Really? I'm intrigued! No I am not at all affiliated with anyone in Texas. We're in PA