You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Catálogo de Fotógrafos | Fotolibros: el territorio afectado.

in #photography4 years ago

idk... upvoting all my post that were first posted in english and latter in spanish? WITH ONLY A DAY OF DIFFERENCE, if they didn't support this the evidence were REALLY JUST THERE for they to not HIGHLY UPVOTE ME. This happens A LOT. amazing that you don't even really do your work or research, DO THE RESEARCH.

And Curie was huge back then don't be silly. (I speak of the past because I'm really not a constant user now but I still refers people to my content here in hive/steemit and it's just so dumb that NOW than I'm really not posting that much, I'm banned. Cómo dirían en tw español... en fin, la hipotenusa).

I own you guys nothing and all my work in this platform has been hard work.

I mention @cervantes because they have always support my work. As support @celfmagazine a little project I created with @joedukeg and @camiloferrua for latin artists. But they,@CERVANTES, are not going to do anything about this, and that's sad.

You, like everyone else, are here just because the money and not for building a helpful community for spanish speakers, the main difference is that I'm making my money creating content that maintain the platform valuable and current and you are just abusing of your power on me. I repeat:

I own you NOTHING and you are just disrespecting all that people that vote and share the posts that you are calling "spamming", they are in my blog you can go and watch them, they are a lot.

Sort:  

Just to clarify, the fact that we as curators at Cervantes didn't check your double posting properly doesn't mean that Cervantes, as a community, supports this behavior. I personally took the time to explain you why this is not good for the ecosystem.

ohhhh, right! right...
This end it up happen just because I didn't kiss your ass @nelyp. Así son todos los curadores de las grandes "COMUNIDADES", la verdad es que steemit/hive es toda una mentira del ecosistema, la comunidad, blablabla... si tuviese algo de cierto steemit no hubiese terminado donde terminó. Que sigas teniendo mucho éxito como curadora amiga, salud!