Sort:  

This post received a 2.1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @jezhead! For more information, click here!

Very very beautifulllll!!!!!!

Elrond Huston Aka ehuston

Nice view . and Nice click dear friend. I'm also a photographer

Is that aloe Vera ?

It sure is

Very nice photo friend.

Some of the best pics are the simplest. Looks like back lighting on a sheet of blue plastic. Surface texture and refection off the top. Nice. Years ago I saw a commercial shot of a cherry in sparkling water. I tried recreating that but found that cherries don't float. Then I tried a strawberry. Got some nice photos. Sold a few on a stock site.

Dude. You gotta quit just stealing posts off the front page of reddit and posting them here like they are yours. At least link to where you find these things.

How to link to a source?

Las imagenes en nuestra mente hacen florecer la imaginacion, me trasmite humedad, frio una sensacion relajante me gusta¡