Altered States: Orchid In Bloom

in #photography3 years ago (edited)

What's the good word people?


I missed the Orchid Show at MOBOT this year, but I have plenty of photos from years past.

If you want to order custom prints, drop me a line in the comments...I accept BTC or your favorite token for payments

Who wants to help me get some NFTs going?

Give me suggestions in the comments below!


Original photo taken with a Nikon Z-7


Green Orchid Original.jpg

F-StopExposure TimeISOFocal LengthFlash
f91/125s20070mmNO


Lightroom Edit

I put the photo through one of my custom Lightroom presets.


Green Orchid Lightroom.jpg


Finalized Altered State Image


Green Orchid Finalized.jpg


I hope you all enjoy my photos, art, Illustrations, and manipulations
I will see you all soon, with big hugs from me...

JGV

All photos and illustrations made by me...JGV