Here in Texas...Photo Series (1/5 Birds)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Happy hump day Steemians! Welcome to the first in a five part series showcasing some of my photos taken in and around coastal Texas! I have split them up into categories that will hopefully make them easy to digest. This first chunk will focus on birds that I've managed to shoot. Truth be told, most if not all of these bird photos were taken on the fly. I just happened to be out and about, spotted the bird, had my camera, and boom! Hope you folks enjoy!

EgretCloseup.jpg

Water Bird.jpg

DSCN1492.JPG

DSCN1490-crop.jpg

DSCN1207.JPG

DSCN1200.JPG

DSCN1197.JPG

DSCN1142.JPG

DSCN1141.JPG

DSCN1132.JPG

CrawfishDinnerOwl.jpg

2014-11-14 003.JPG

(All photos are my creative works. Shot with a Nikon Coolpix L320. All rights reserved)