Here in Texas...Photo Series (2/5 Reptiles and Insects)

T.G.I.F. Steemians! Welcome to the second in a five part photo series showing the sights around coastal Texas! In this part, I will be sharing some shots of reptiles and insects I've taken. One of my favorite pictures is in this collection. It is a close up of a monarch butterfly. Enjoy!

MonarchButterfly.jpg

MonarchCatarpiller.jpg

IMAG1518_1.jpg

IMAG1513.jpg

IMAG1467_1.jpg

DSCN0203.JPG

IMAG1512.jpg

DSCN1461.JPG

(All photos are my creative works. Shot with a Nikon Coolpix L320. All rights reserved)

Sort:  

Hi, jhillvisualmedia! I just resteemed your post to more than 3000 followers!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts for just 0.02 SBD/Steem if you are following me for at least 10 minutes

Thanks for the resteem, Mr. resteem bot! I'll consider your offer.