Sort:  

Man looks like these could have came right out the Gucci Store Lol, all jokes aside I have been studying the ancients big time lately interesting.

ive seen these in Cairo Musuem - amazing

I live to see them probably just incredibly beautiful .

amazing - I live here - will do a post on the museum and the new one being built next to the Pyramids - oens next April, first stage- housing all Tuts artifacts and more thats are in storage and other museums. They have his sandles from a child in the museum and his ' king chair' when he was a small child

Unbelievably beautiful

I'm such a HUGE history buff, this immediately caught my attention. Oh my gosh, they look like they could almost be brand new. To think, a king walked in those sandals. So cool. Thanks for an awesome post.

very stylish. must worth millions. looks like Tutankhamun favors his left side of the body. Followed.