A Budget-Friendly Body Massage

in #photography6 years ago

Hello steemians...
Are you exhausted from work?
Do you want body massage that suits your budget?
Worry no more because you can now relax using their electric massage for a minimum of P20.00.

20180201_174234.jpg

My partner and I love to go to Sit and Rest Massage Station in one of the malls in Cebu.
Actually, he's the one who introduce it to me. But I insisted at first because I know it tickles me. However, when I tried it, my body was so light. It really feels so good.

20170927_182905.jpg

So to my fellow steemians, if you want to try it, here are the steps that you need to do:

  1. Insert the bill in the designated area.
  2. Sit on the chair in a slanting position.
  3. Place your arms on the side.
  4. Relax your body while the electric massage is doing their job to ease the body pain from head to ankle.

Just like this guys.

20170927_183622.jpg

Hope you can also visit there and try this activity.

Thank you for your time in reading my blog.

Feel free to comment and upvote😉

Sort:  

Good for health. So far is health posts, I'm there. I write most on health too.

I wanna try this one day at chuva thai!
hahahahah with special service bwahahahaha joke