You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TimTravels - German Christmas Markets Part 1

in #photography6 years ago

Beautiful Christmas market shots. Looks like you didn't have much snow during your Christmas in Germany.

That would be cool to go on the Ferris wheel in Christmas (winter time). Did you get a chance to go on it?

It looks like you really enjoyed your Christmas in Germany, it reminds me of my birth country Poland since you can see the Christmas decorations and huge Christmas trees in every single town or city.

There are so many places I would love to travel and see, maybe one day I will be able to travel like you when I get rich from steemit He! He!
I would love to take my teenage boys and my husband to Poland since they have never been there and the last time I've been there was 10 years ago. My boys never have been in Europe to explore the beauty of European countries.

I really like the idea of Christmas markets because I love Christmas and you can really feel the Christmas spirit all around even if you are not there to buy things.

Looking forward to your tomorrow part 2 post.