You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MissTravel: Be My Travel Buddy #1 : Secrets of Phipps Conservatory

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

The sights are really breathtaking.. great great stuff.. hopefully one day I get enough money to travel the world and see these wonders.. for now tho, I'd be enjoying the scenery of Nigeria
upvoted!!
This is !originalworks

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @anniemohler to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks @OriginalWorks for appreciation.

Do let us see from your travel diaries. Mr. Joe

Yeah I will surely update my blog with some beautiful sights from around here.. hope you're following me now @joecxt

I am doing that already :)