You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunrise on goat ( ↩️ Resteem ▶️ $0.5 👍)

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

As far as I know, someone who work/worked for Steem.Inc is running bidding bots. And I know the resource of expense for running Steem blcockchain is a little bit based on bidding bot. I'm buying a lot of Steem. You can track my wallet. So, I'm pouring fiat money for token economy of Steemit. If anyone doesn't put it on, Steem and Steem dollars will be shit. You know well, In the token economy model, It's very important to put fiat money in, right? I can't understand why you hate my post. I'm enough contributing on Steem liquidity. And I don't understand why you didn't say another users who are using bidding bots. Am I Asian? Hatu and many projects are using bidding bots. And It helps fund for Steem Inc a little bit. You already know well.


Don't distort my objective. If you have more 50,000 Steem power, will you Upvote a lot of posts for 1 week except your posts? And wii you share the rewards?


I guess you hate people make a lot of money. I'm actually losing my money. Please, Don't judge me before you know in details.


I think you have to Downvote all bidding bots accounts. You just hate only users using bidding bots. It's disgusting.

Sort:  

I don't hate your post. I'm trying to help you. Many people will consider your post overvalued and therefore downvote it. I am not saying you shouldn't use bots but I am recommending that you don't promote it to the top of the 'all tags' trending page. Using very high bids will also give you a lower ROI as well.

As I mentioned above, promoting to the photography tag with more modest bids would have got you a much better return.

Power Up your steem, anything else is a waste.