Fly on Flower / Fliege auf Blume :)

in #photography5 years ago

Unfortunately, I have no idea what this flower is called. That's why today's photos are called "fly on flower".

Ich habe leider keine Ahnung, wie diese Blume heißt. Deshalb heißen die heutigen Fotos "Fliege auf Blume".

Fly on Flower / Fliege auf Blume

The day before yesterday I saw the first fly in the wild this year - at least the first, which I clould photograph.

Vorgestern habe ich die erste Fliege im heurigen Jahr in freier Natur gesehen - zumindest die erste, die sich fotografieren lassen hat.


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | SIGMA 105mm 1:2,8 DG MACRO HSM
ISO 100 • f/5.6 • 1/125 sec • @105 mm

Unfortunately, I have not been able to find out the correct name of the flower on which the fly took a break, but it is said to belong to the family Euphorbia - Euphorbiaceae.

Den korrekten Namen der Blume, auf dem die Fliege eine kleine Pause eingelegt hat, habe ich leider nicht herausfinden können, aber sie soll zur Familie der Wolfsmilchgewächse gehören - Euphorbiaceae.


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | SIGMA 105mm 1:2,8 DG MACRO HSM
ISO 100 • f/5.6 • 1/125 sec • @105 mm

On Saturday afternoon it did not rain in between, so I was able to take some pictures, but because it was not very warm, the fly moved slowly.
Otherwise, she would probably have been too fast for me ;)

Am Samstag Nachmittag hat es zwischendurch nicht geregnet, weshalb ich ein paar Fotos habe machen können, aber weil es nicht sehr warm gewesen ist, hat sich die Fliege nur langsam bewegt.
Ansonsten wäre sie für mich wahrscheinlich zu schnell gewesen ;)


If you like my photos I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or a resteem 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so you do not miss a post from me anymore.

Thank you for visiting my blog,
have a nice evening,
Johann Piber

Photos and Text: Johann Piber
#originalcontent #originalworks #deutsch #austria #steemit-austria

Picture1.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Nice clear shots of the fly on the flowers. Great way to hide if you don't now the name of something in your shot, just name the situation. 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :) and yes, but "fly on flower" is not very fanciful ;)

Gut getroffen :-) hab auch mal versucht mit dem Handy zu fotografieren IMG_20190217_140012_1.jpg
IMG_20190224_135929.jpg

Danke :)
Schöne Fotos - diese Handys fotografieren immer besser. Bald werden die "richtigen" Kameras eine Seltenheit sein und Fotografen bestaunt werden :)

Immer besser stimmt schon... Dennoch kann man mit einer "richtigen" Kamera viel kreativer arbeiten! Das wird sich so schnell auch nicht ändern...

... war ja auch nicht vollkommen ernst gemeint ;)

Auf jeden Fall hast du recht schöne Bilder in deinem Blog! :-)

Danke :)

Is a butterfly something better than a fly? The fly does less harm than butterflies, but everyone likes bright wings. Great shots, my Dear friend @Johannpiber! This is adrenaline riot, cool thing! When you want to take a perfect picture and worry that the fly does not fly A simple fly, but a sea of impressions!

Thank you so much, my friend @barski 😊

I like this "A simple fly, but a sea of impressions!"
... and I like to look at butterflies, but I like flies like this one on my photos more ;)


You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @artmentor

We have planted already
8038.43 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20866.09
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Thank you very much @treeplanter :)

Just wow!😲 😮

Thank you @fherdz :))) I didn't see the little fly at first ;)

You may have to invent a name for this flower! Very interesting colour!
But how could that fly be there in the mountains?!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just call it Yellow Flower 😉 but maybe I find someone who can tell me its real name.
This photo was made in the valley at the river, but I think this flower grows higher up too, but I'm not sure.

Wellt he fly looks safe so I guess it is not a Venus Fly trap, but whatever it it it is a beautiful flower as you have captured it

Thank you that you like the photos 😊

I have seen these Venus Fly trap flowers in nature before, but I think, they grow in more wet areas like swamps or so.

LOL yes and they are bigger :)

Oh, I cannot remember their size - it's a long time since I saw one.

The fly gives a sense of their size nothing like the venus fly traps I have seen which are a lot bigger, so I got back to my original guess, its a Fly friendly Yellow flower ;)

... and I fully agree :)))

great photo of a fly

Thank you @sergey44 :)
Actually I wanted to photograph the flower and then I saw the fly ;)

Nice flower with little insect photography.

Thank you so much, @kamrunnahar 😊

Congratulations @johannpiber! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 19000 replies. Your next target is to reach 19500 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you @steemitboard :)

Howdy sir johannpiber! I but you are already up for the day there aren't you? And it's your last work day of the week. Hey it's a good thing that fly felt groggy because those are very good photos!

Thank you @janton 😊
Yes, I am already up and at work,but I will finish this working day earlier today, I think. The weather is nice and I think I am going for a short ride around the lake before I go home today ;)

Howdy again sir johannpiber! That means the weather is finally clear? With actual sunshine?

The weather is fine, no clouds on the sky and the sun is shining ... it's a beautiful morning, too beautiful for working all day long :)))

yes sir I understand and with having rain all week you need to get out in the sun!

Yes, @janton, all these gray days and the rain makes one sad and it made me lazy. It's so good to have the sun back again.
You don't know what you have, until you miss it.

Yes sir that's very true. We don't have perfect weather here and I don't like the snakes but the sun shines pretty much all year so that makes up for a lot.