You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Swan Portraits / Schwanenporträts

in #photography5 years ago

... and the cats eat birds too ;)
enough :)
There are not just nudists at this lake, also dressed people, of course, but it is known as a place, where many nudists are. There are many spots, where you can sunbathe without getting seen etc. It is just a lake where bathing is free.

I was once many years ago accidently on a nudist only beach in croatia, but only for a few minutes, until we realized where we are ;)

Sort:  

I do not think I have ever been to a nudist beach myself not that I remember anyway

I think, you must like this way of living to go nude into the public.
We have been talking about dreams lately. One of my worst dreams is, that I am somewhere in public nude or in underwear, and I do not know a reason for such a dream 😇

Posted using Partiko Android

I have had such a dream a few times but mine is based on an experience, When I was in India once in a big hotel on who knows what floor surely not me, I woke up to go to the bathroom and by Mistake walked out of my room half asleep and fully naked, I was wide awake as soon as I heard the click of the door locking behind me, I had to go down in the elevator and go to the lobby and ask for a key, Luckily it was about 3Am and there wasn't too many people in the lobby, So I just walked up boldly as if I wasnt naked and said I am locked out of room number @#$ please send someone up with a new key, and walked back to the elevators LOL

That's not true, is it? This would certainly be something I would dream about :)
It is 6:39 in the morning, and this story made me fully awake LOL I have seen such scenes in movies, but never heard a story, that it really happened to someone :)))

Ohh yes it is ttrue, I used to sleepwalk a lot when I was young but then got out of it for the most part, after this experience, I changed my Sleeping attire or lack of it LOL

... and I did believe you anyway, but the story is unbelievable good.
I also believe, that this experience changed your sleeping behaviour.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh yes indeed, that is an experience you only ever want to happen once.
On the sleepwalking I only found out a little before he passed when he joked to me about it, but when I was young my parents had a little camper van and tent that they would use often for vacations, apparently many a night my Father would patiently follow me walking in circles around the campground for up to an hour at a time as back then it was advised to not wake someone when they were sleepwalking, I am not sure is that still what is advised, the patience my dad had for us kids was amazing