You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macro: Little green Spider / Kleine grüne Spinne

in #photography5 years ago

Your Black Widow is a relative of our European Black Widow ;)
We have a reptile zoo in Klagenfurt, where they also have a lot of spiders, including Black Widows - there I have also seen our poisonous spiders, but I cannot remember, how they looked like ;)

Sort:  

I thinkI would recognize a black widow, but Hope I ne’er have to the others I wouldn’t know so I sty away from them all LOL

Yes, you are right, better stay away if you don't know it, but make a photo first ;)

Exactly that sounds like the best plan of action to me

But don't get to close, because some spiders jump high ;)

Ohh thats a good point i had forgotten

😉

LMAO 😂 thanks I needed a good laugh right now my afternoon went downhill at work but thanks to this and the fact I am leaving the office it’s all good now