You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NYC tallest buildings - 30 Hudson Yards

in #photography4 years ago

I love the last photo and the reflections of the clouds in the building. It is a real beautiful building. This observation deck would be an interesting place to take photos, because it's open. I hope that no !DERANGED people will climb over the railing ;)

I wanted to ask, what these things on top of the buildings are, but a closer look told me, that it might be some crane/lift thing to hold the gondola of the window cleaners

$trdo
!BEER

Sort:  

Of the new buildings it is one of my favorites and yes thats a crane for the workers and window cleaners, must be a weird feeling being in one of those at that height, maybe one would need to be !DERANGED to go on them

!BEER

I like such glass buildings, which reflect everything around. It must also look cool at sunrise or sunset.
No !BEER in the world could make me !DERANGED enough to step onto such a thing 😉

see thats shows I am !DERANGED I did go on one at our office building but not that high maybe 9 Floors only, but that was back when I did drink !BEER but I had not had any when I did it

Why am I not surprised, that you did it?

I like this token, because you can call someone !DERANGED and he will be happy 😉
!BEER

MY timing was bad when I did it, my boss happened to do a rare visit to our building and looked out the window and spotted me on the platform LOL, but it was fine I am sure he thought i was !DERANGED

Yeah that is a cool thing about this token, and !BEER is also cool for those of us who do not drink real beer

If I did that and my boss would see me he would ask me if I needed some window cleaner, because my boss is somehow !DERANGED too 😉 lol

!BEER

LOl me former boss was also a bit !DERANGED thats why I suspect he liked me LOL

!BEER



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Thanks a lot for the !BEER 🙂



Hey @beerlover, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Congratulations @johannpiber, you successfuly trended the post shared by @tattoodjay!
@tattoodjay will receive 0.39010613 TRDO & @johannpiber will get 0.26007075 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!