You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There are a days when you don't feel good for anything

in #photography4 years ago

I have had such days and even weeks too in the past, but nomore for quite a while. I don't know what exactly your reasons have been, but it does not matter, as you say. My reasons have been stress and trouble at work and so I felt bad and didn't have motivation to do anything.

I like the cat and the dog most - they are looking out of the window and I am wondering if they are looking somewhere or nowhere.
Of course the sunset is great as well as the swan looking at his reflection to see if he is beautiful enough for the photo.

Have a great day and weekend, @biti, and don't forget to go outside for some photos 😊


I would be quite !DERANGED if I didn't give you a !BEER and a !COFFEEA for this $trdo post 😉

Sort:  

Congratulations @johannpiber, you successfuly trended the post shared by @biti!
@biti will receive 0.39350813 TRDO & @johannpiber will get 0.26233875 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site