Sort:  

the camera is more precious, than a few more pics, me thinks. i was shooting once under the rain.... and i've got a tonn of adrenaline!

My camera wouldn't mind some rain, but I don't like to get too wet in these colder months. In Summer I do not mind when it rains a bit when I'm photographing, as long as it's not a !DERANGED thunderstorm ;) lol


!BEER

a bit of weak rain is not a problem, big blenda on the lens and side of your coat can help to cover it too. but when it turnes out a waterfall from the sky like a !BEER from the barrel, I consider home is the best place for me, my camera, and my bike :))))

sorry I cant derange you vice versa...... yet.

:=)

Right, I also do not want to test how much water my camera can resist ;)
Never mind, the !BEER and the !DERANGED token are there to give 😉

deranged You just received DERANGED @qwerrie Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @qwerrie Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com