You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree instead of Sunrise / Baum statt Sonnenaufgang

in #photography5 years ago

Good morning, @janton :)
Thank you, but this tree just looks big - it is rather small, and the view would be on the road and a few fields and meadows, not really that special.
... if I was a monkey I would prefer to dance, instead of climbing trees :)))

Sort:  

lol! howdy again sir johannpiber! yes you would look better dancing than climbing a little tree! lol.

The dancing kiwi looks better than the climbing kiwi :)))

haha! I should google dancing kiwi and see if anything comes up! lol.

You should do so, and you will find one, @janton, but the Kiwi is different from my Kiwi 😉

howdy again sir johannpiber! Yes because you are totally unique!

Always, when I look into a mirror I think, that it's a shame, that I cannot clone myself LOL

haha! I love your confidence sir johannpiber! Is that what the Missus thinks too?