You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frosty Morning / Frostiger Morgen

in #photography4 years ago

I loved that calm and peaceful morning there at the lake and I loved this amazing hoarfrost. In this area there is always some hoarfrost in Winter, and sometimes even much more, but the Winter this year is much too warm and we don't have any snow apart from some little rests of it.

Thank you so much for your kind words and that you like my photos, @jayna, I really appreciate your very nice comment.

You have seen the cormorants? Cool - in the zoomed photos you will see them better, but I think I'll publish them on #FeatheredFriday if I don't forget ;)


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you today, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉