You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Orange Fog / Oranger Nebel

in #photography โ€ข 5 years ago

You can see the temperature ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™‚
... but you are completely right, it was just after sunrise and it was not warm. I don't know the temperature, but I needed my jacket and a cap ;)
About half an hour later on my way down it became warm and I could take all layers off, apart from my T-shirt ๐Ÿ™‚

Thank you very much for your nice comment, @bambuka, I really appreciate it ๐Ÿ™‚


!BEER

Sort: ย 

In order to save your beer, I will immediately answer your two comments and shut up)))
I did not see a thermometer in your picture, but the photo conveys the atmosphere of that morning .. You either had to wake up early or spend the night in the mountains. Any of the options is good.
About the mountains ... my wife is afraid of heights ... even if you can go there on foot. We must deal with her phobias))
Your photos are like paintings. Sumptuously!

Oh, they are not my beer - I order a !BEER and the @beerlover delivers a fresh brewed beer token ;) lol

I did know, what you mean - I just tried to make a joke ;)
I got up at 2am on that day, drove to that mountain and up a forest road to the mountain pasture, where I arrived at about 4:30am and then I hiked until I reached the peak at about 7am, right before sunrise. So, your first option was right ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™‚

I think, I remember, that we have been talking about your wife's fear of heights a while ago.

Thank you so much for the compliment and have a very nice evening @bambuka ๐Ÿ™‚



Hey @bambuka, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!