You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frosty Morning / Frostiger Morgen

in #photography4 years ago

You're welcome @jayna 🙂


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more 😉

Sort:  

I need to learn more about these little gifts! They are so fun.

These are the tokens of which I know you can give to others for free. You can learn more about them in your steem-engine wallet. For some like the beer and the deranged tokens you need a defined amount to be able to give.

I give them as a little reward for commenting my posts or replying to my comments, because upvoting comments has become more or less worthless when you upvote small percentages, and I do need my voting power for voting posts.

So, I hope you have a nice day, @jayna 🙂
and with the footer to my reply you should get some more of these fun tokens ;)


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !COFFEEA means I thank you even more, but first I have to go to the !MARLIANS !shop and buy some 😉

你好鸭,jayna!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@cherryzz 阿紫 在艳阳高照 开着巴士 给您送来
清凉夏日必配娃娃雪糕

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex


Hey @jayna, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)