Sort:  

Ha! You are getting to popular sir johannpiber!

Maybe, I have a lot to do with replying, and there are not only your comments, my friend 😉

!BEER

Guten Morgen sir johannpiber! I barely got that in because it is ten minutes till noon. Anyway, oh I know, I see your crazy replies, I mean the amounts. That's why I said you were too popular. But it is a good thing if this is what you want to do with your time. As long as the Missus doesn't care.

I didn't expect so many comments and replies - that's more work than making the posts, much more, but it's also fun somehow ... my Missus is glad that I'm at home ;)

!BEER

It IS a fun thing to talk to different people all over the world! Who would have ever thought that I would meet an old goat from Austria? There is no way. lol. In the real world.
Your Missus is glad that you are home..instead of having beers at the bar?

Of some people I don't even know, where they are from, but I know a white haired snake hunter from Texas 😉
Yes, that's exactly it - without Steemit I might be somewhere having real !BEER 😉

And blowing lots of hard earned money because beer is not free!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy again beerlover and thanks for being here today!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy and thank you sir beerlover for the great tokens!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy today beerlover, good to see you!