Sort:  

lol..since you are there anyway you could actually work for them while they pay you to work for them!

They pay me anyway, so I work for me and get paid double ;)

!BEER

Oh man, that is a good set up and a good company to be stuck at for awhile longer!

I'll stay not a minute longer as needed. When the Steem rises to $ 1,000 over night I'll retire tomorrow ;)

!BEER

lol! that doesn't sound very dedicated to your company sir johannpiber! But if the Missus still likes it she can stay on right?

Oh, my company can rely on me, but this doesn't mean I love to work there ;)
Yes, my Missus can stay there if she wants to, but if the Steem rises so high she wouldn't have to.

!BEER

I hope the analysts are wrong but some think it will take years to go up in price to any significant degree. The other day one of them said he thought there was a good chance that it would go down to zero before it started rising! Zero! We would have people leaving in droves if that happened.

Not sir johannpiber though because number one: he is addicted. and number two: he is stubborn! lol.



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Join Steem Power Up Day at the 1. of December and power up BEER



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Join Steem Power Up Day at the 1. of December and power up BEER

Howdy this beautiful Sunday afternoon sir beerlover!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Join Steem Power Up Day at the 1. of December and power up BEER

Howdy beerlover and thanks for being here, good to see you!