Sort:  

Oh I sure hope that comes about, that would be so much fun! They think you are crazy now but wait a few years.

Yes, this will be so much fun :)

!BEER

It will be fun but you won't be mean about it will you? Well, unless someone was ugly to you about it, then you can be mean to them!

No, I will stay the same, but I won't go to work anymore and I will be able to do more hikes at any time I want.


!BEER

You will burn too many calories sir johannpiber. You'll have to eat like a goat to maintain your weight!

You mean I should eat grass? That would be quite a lot, if I want to maintain my weight by eating grass like a goat ;) lol

!BEER

lol..you might need to if you are climbing on the mountains all day!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy beerlover and thanks so much for the tokens and your operation!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy again tonight sir beerlover, y'all are doing a great job!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!