Sort:  

Just make sure you grab your camera if you do, no one has ever gotten a clear photo of him! How do you carry your camera when you are hiking?

You may be sure, that my camera will be ready within seconds. I carry my camera depending on the path. Sometimes in my hand, sometimes mounted on the tripod over my shoulder, but always ready to shoot.

!BEER

I thought maybe you carried it on a strap around your neck. But maybe only tourists do that.

No, I do have a strap, but I have never used it on my camera. I have such a strap: https://www.peakdesign.com/collections/straps/products/cuff or I use their Capture clip to have my hands free (https://www.peakdesign.com/products/capture/) ... but no long camera strap, where the camera hangs and swings around 😉


!BEER

Oh I like that capture clip, that way it doesn't swing everywhere like you said, very good. Hey is that you in that photo on that page? It looks like the Austrian mountains?

That clip is very useful, when you need both hands to climb or to do other things, because the camera is accessible within 2 seconds.

No, that's not me - my beard is gray ;) lol

!BEER

It is a very practical invention, I would have to use one if I was hiking with a camera!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy again beerlover you guys are doing well today!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy beerlover and thank you so much!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!