Sort:  

Yes I know, your preference to get up in the middle of the night is totally deranged. lol. I am sorry to hear that. Well, this big push will be over in just a few more weeks hopefully.

I think, I am getting ill - my wife has been ill for a few days, as well as my son was.
Now both are healthy again and I am beginning to feel ill. Maybe I should stay at home tomorrow - I'll see when I get up.

!DERANGED
!BEER

Oh I'm sorry to hear that. If you call off from work tomorrow who will do the work?

I don't feel worse than yesterday, so I'm at work 👍
When I'm not at work nobody will do it, apart from very urgent work.

!BEER

So if you miss work, no one does what you were going to do? So your work just piles up?

No, if I am on holidays or for another reason longer than about one week away from work, someone would do the most important work, of course.
There are bills to pay and orders to process and other more or less urgent things to do, which couldn't wait for too long.
But when I come back to work the mountain of work on my desk will have grown !DERANGED high anyway.

!BEER

Then you can't go away for very long, you are too dang important to them. That's why you need a raise!

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!