Sort:  

wow! now I am in the know of a little secret how to make you happy... for a little time... from time to time :)))))
take your !DERANGED !BEER, then !!!

Oh, I would also be happy if you gave me a Bitcoin, but I think a !DERANGED !BEER or a !COFFEEA is enough for us ;) lol
Have a nice evening @qwerrie 🙂

if I'd have a bitcoin I probably not give it to you but sell it, and use the money to travel to Bali, and spend there a whole month or two with my family doing a leisure life, enjoying coral reefs, mangrow forests, and simply the see... the sae. litoralle... seashells... crabs... reefs.... why why did you mentioned it :/ this will never happen. nobody will give me or you one bitcoin. our eyes arnt enough pretty for such a move xD

hmmm... maybe we can drink more !BEER instead of such a fantasy... i really dont know.

What a !DERANGED fantasy ... I would love to join you in Bali, but because you are right we will stay here and drink our !BEER 😉

deranged You just received DERANGED @qwerrie Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @qwerrie Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea Lucky you @qwerrie here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness



Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!