You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2020: Foggy beginning / Nebliger Anfang

in #photography4 years ago

That's good if one beer is enough for you and saves you much money, because other people need 5 or even 10 beer to get full or drunk, what costs a lot of money.
... and yes, we are seriously sober 😉


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you today, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

Sort:  

Dang, you must be rich sir johannpiber! If you are buying beer for several friends and they drink 10 beers each!

Oh no, you understood me wrong I think ;) lol
I buy them one drink, and maybe later another, but everyone of them buys drinks for the others too - I don't pay that much, and such a "show" is quite seldom too.


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !COFFEEA means I thank you even more, but first I have to go to the !MARLIANS !shop and buy some 😉

Okay I get it sir johannpiber, I thought maybe you were out there throwing your money around. lol.

No, I need my money for more important things than for entertainment ;)


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !COFFEEA means I thank you even more, but first I have to go to the !MARLIANS !shop and buy some 😉

Like what? Food? lol..I forgot to say good morning sir johannpiber but I don't know what part of the day it is over there.

Well, my friend, it is 7:45pm here and I say good day to you, because I think, for good morning it might be too late, or am I wrong?
Sometimes this time differences confuse me a lot ;)


If one engages he gets !ENGAGE 100 from me, if one is thirsty I give him a !BEER and in the morning he gets a !COFFEEA instead, but if he is !DERANGED I will send him to the !MARLIANS !shop where he can buy anything he wants 😉

Howdy again sir johannpiber, I agree, the time difference keeps me in a constant state of confusion if I try to keep track of it! lol..I think you are in bed sleeping soundly right now though. It is 3:36pm here.

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)



@janton you have received 100 ENGAGE from @johannpiber!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)