Sort:  

I guess so. There is always someone walking around with a clipboard too, that would be the job to have because they never do physical work.

But if you don't do any physical work you might get fat and lazy, and you don't want that, do you?


A hot !COFFEEA in the morning is very important to me to wake up 😉

Well I would just work out at home with weights and try to watch my food intake. That gets hard though doesn't it or are you so disciplined that it is no problem for you?

I eat when I'm hungry and don't care what it is, as long as it tastes good.
As long as I do some walks from time to time my weight stays about the same. Maybe if I would start drinking beer again I wouldn't be able to hold my weight, but I have only virtual ones ;)


A !BEER has to be cold to taste good 😉

Wow sir johannpiber, I think you are blessed with a fairly fast metabolism to be able to eat whatever you want and not gain weight!

When I have quit drinking beer and smoking cigarettes and started walking and hiking I have also lost about 15 kilos and now I have about the weight I should normally have.
I have never had any problems with weight, although I eat quite a lot of everything, but the beer have added some kilos over the years ;)


A !BEER has to be cold to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

So you do have a fast metablolism sir johannpiber, that must drive the Missus crazy to see that you can eat whatever you want with no bad consequences!


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work. Congrats, you have been gifted 1 DerangedCoin. You can redeem 20 of them for an upvote from the deranged.coin account. Redeem your tokens by sending to deranged.coin through Steem Engine with your post URL in the memo field, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness