You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nice weather - cloudless Sunrise / Schönes Wetter - wolkenloser Sonnenaufgang

in #photography4 years ago

These are kind of postcard photos, where no clouds are on the sky that the tourists think the weather is always cloudless and sunny ;)
But some clouds make a photo interesting and dramatic, blue sky is boring 😉


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

Sort:  

Ok I get it sir johannpiber. The sun needs the clouds to reflect the different colors or else it isn't colorful enough for you which could put you in a bad mood and you could become a little deranged.

You are right on the first part of your comment - without clouds the sky will have a bit of a color, but it will very seldom be really stunning beautiful.
But I won't become !DERANGED just of such an unspectacular sunrise - the sun rises every day and I have had so many beautiful sunrises and I will have even more beautiful sunrises in the future :)


!BEER

Howdy again sir johannpiber, sounds like an optimistic statement there. Not very deranged!

I always try to be optimistic, my friend, although many times I don't feel optimistic ;) ... and that's !DERANGED ! ;) lol


!BEER

I agree sir johannpiber, that it would be hard to be optimistic all the dang time like I am, I am totally deranged in that area. But you act like it even if you don't feel like it? That way you can fake people out.

Yes, they tink I am happy and laugh but in reality I am angry or sad and cry ;)
I think we two have had so many conversations that you would read between the lines if I feel good or bad 🙂


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

I don't know sir johannpiber, you may be a very good actor. The Missus can tell?

你好鸭,janton!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@mia-cc 斤斤 在晴空万里 骑着皮皮虾 给您送来
冰皮月饼

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Good to see you again sir beerlover, I like to see the beer flowing!

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com