You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo 52, 2020 Challenge: Week 10 Results

in #photography4 years ago

I wouldn't want to do that job, because my taste is sometimes strange and many people would be disappointed by my decisions - even I would hate me ;)

I wonder how it will work from the 20th on when we have the new Hive besides the Steem blockchain. I'll try to make double posts, but that's not what I want to do for long. These are bad times anyway and I don't know if I am able to make such an important decision whether to stay or to go now.

I'm working for the government and this virus has brought a lot of additional work, but next week I'll stay at home.

Stay safe and healthy :)


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉