Sort:  

Both in Autumn and WInter, it should be amazing to see
!BEER

Next time I will try to get there during the week and not on a weekend. Then I might certainly stay alone 🙂
I have seen photos with the icicles - looks amazing.
!BEER

Yes weekdays would be a far better chance to have the place to yourself I am sure

!BEER

I'll wait for one or two weeks and hope, the trees will have changed their colors by then 🙂
!BEER

If its anything like here you should see some colors by then its starting to change here

!BEER

Yes, some trees have changed to yellow already. It's just a matter of days I think :)
!BEER

I think the same here, will be watching out for it

!BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!