You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunshine on a gray day / Sonnenschein an einem grauen Tag

in #photography4 years ago

It is raining again and according to the weather forecast it will not be much better at the weekend - hopefully they are wrong. I think I'll just fill up the cars tank and drive until I see the sun ;) lol
It's !DERANGED but it is as it is and even !BEER can't change the weather 😢

I hope, your weather is better, that at least one of us has some sun 🙂

Sort:  

Today the sun is making an appearance and a high of 11 Saturday it may pear again but a high of 8C, dang I miss summer already LOL getting older the cold makes me stay in and almost !DERANGED I may go for a walk around midday and get some shots today

Cheers and !BEER

I wish you a warm sun when you go for your walk - I don't think I'll see the sun today, but I have no time to go for a walk today anyway.

Cheers and a !DERANGED !BEER

Today is ending up a busy and hectic day, but it makes the day go faster and no need to get !DERANGED or crave for !BEER

Yeah, I hate it at first if it gets hectic, but when I look at the clock just a bit later and see, how !DERANGED fast the time has gone I love it 🙂

!BEER

Today is a day like that the clock has flown by like it’s !DERANGED but that’s hood for me

!BEER

Such days are the best, when you don't need to look at the clock and the end of the !DERANGED work day comes even too soon 🙂

!BEER

Ohh yes indeed the most !DERANGED thing about today was it went so fast I left a title later than usual but still early lol

!BEER



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com