Sort:  

Ohh I I’d I got there early enough before it got to crowded and saw all kinds of cool things, played witht the Tamron ens a lirttle the 17-28 2.8 Very nice i think thats what I will get next,
Checked out ma stalls but was very good and left empty handed :)

I thought, it was a photo exhibition - so, they had camera gear too? I think, I remember that you have been talking of buying a wide angle lens.
Would be cool to see the new Canon RF lenses, but I'd better not look, because I might not leave empty handed 😉
!BEER

Ohh yes it was all gear related canon had I big area setup with presentations as well as the chance to get hands on the gear as did the others

Sony wasn’t there strangely enough

!BEER

I have just seen you post about the exhibition - that first shot is great 🙂
I wanted to buy such a LumeCube a while ago, but then I have found my much cheaper LED light, which does it's job very well for me. That doesn't mean, that I wouldn't buy one, if I would get one in my hand ;) lol
!BEER

Cheers, I know the first shot had nothing to do with the rest of the post but I like to include one camera photo at least to start the post with, I get what you mean about the Lume Cube, I may well have got one or the Litra Torch if both had been there, an LED torch is good but these are so small and handy with what you can do with them, I may well get one some day

!BEER

This first photo is great, the others are illustrating your story very well :)

I have seen these lights on Youtube and I am quite sure to buy one some day, but as you wrote in another reply, with the age comes the common sense, and I think, my LED light is enough for me. I will have to hold it in my hand and try it out. The size is a good reason to buy too ... maybe next year ;)
!BEER

Thats what I liked about it very light and feels nice inthe hand, what stopped me buying the Lume Cube 2 is it doesnt have the magnet which the Lita does and would be so handy at times, also it comes with some useful extras with it whereas you need to buy those with the Lume

!BEER



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!