You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Morning Clouds / Kleine Morgenwolken

in #photography4 years ago

Thank you so much @suzana72 🙂

I was so glad, that these little clouds appeared and even were illuminated by the sun so nice orange.
I have also thought, that that one cloud looked like something, but my imagination has not told me what. A rising dragon sounds very good and I like it 🙂


Happy New Year with a !BEER 😉

Sort:  

Yes the color of the cloud is phenomenal.
I have a lot of imagination and the clouds always associate me with something .... and I also have moments when I create images of a cat, a house .... from twigs and leaves, shadows in my head .... 🤭
I look forward to liking my view of the cloud..@johannpiber 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Sometimes I see something, but many times I see just the image ;)
Once again, thank you very much @suzana72, have a nice evening 🙂


I went to the !MARLIANS !shop and bought some special, but maybe a bit !DERANGED New Year gifts for you: a hot !BEER and a cold !COFFEEA
In case you don't like hot beer or cold coffee (cold coffee makes one beautiful ;), please feel free to give them away to anyone you want 😉

deranged You just received DERANGED @suzana72 Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @suzana72 here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

你好鸭,suzana72!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@hertz300 小Q 迎着飓风 骑着飞毯 给您送来
超高质越南牛肉Pho

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex