KERMIT AND ME🐸

in #photography6 years ago

SO AS I WENT OUT TO MOVE THE CAR TODAY I NOTICED THIS LITTLE GUY HANGING OUT ON THE WINDOW.

inCollage_20180818_001126056.jpg

AS I ATTEMPTED TO CATCH HIM SO I COULD RELEASE HIM IN MY BACK YARD, HE JUMPED DOWN FURTHER ON MY CAR.


SO AT THIS POINT, BECAUSE I DIDN'T WANT THE LITTLE GUY TO GET HURT, I PUT THE CAR IN PARK AND GOT OUT. IT TOOK A COUPLE OF TRIES, BUT I CAUGHT HIM. I HUNG OUT WITH HIM FOR A MINUTE. LONG ENOUGH TO LOOK AT HIM, AND TAKE A FEW PICTURES. HERE WE ARE CHILLING TOGETHER.

KIMG4014.JPG

AFTER OUR SHORT VISIT, WE VENTURED INTO MY BACKYARD, WHERE WE SAID OUR FINAL FAREWELLS AND HE WAS ON HIS WAY. UNFORTUNATELY, HE JUMPED INTO THE WEEDS QUICKER THAN I WAS ABLE TO TAKE A PICTURE SO I DON'T HAVE ANY OF HIS RELEASE INTO THE WILD. 😔

I HOPE EVERYBODY'S WEEK WAS GOOD AND THAT YOU HAVE A GOOD WEEKEND. AND REMEMBER KEEP STEEMING AND NEVER GIVE UP. STICK WITH IT AND WE'LL ALL GROW TOGETHER.



*All photos my own taken with Kyocera phone.

Sort:  

Haha cute little fella! 😊

He really was. They can change colors too!

@johndoer Now i am believe photography is a passion. And Upvoted

Thank you. That's really appreciated!

This post has received a 8.4 % upvote from @boomerang.

Hahaha that was one hell of a nice moment.

Posted using Partiko Android

It really was! A great way to start my day that's for sure!

This post has received a 4.59 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @johndoer123.

that's make photographs captured everything, even emotions. nice photo my friend, just enjoy life as we keep on living on, god bless.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks brother. I hope your weekend is going well. Bless you too! We send our love your way.

Cute! I once had one such visitor and I shared it on my blog too :)
image.jpeg

That a cutie brother. Thanks for sharing it. It's fun to be blessed to interact with nature. We actually have a wasp nest in our door frame. Been there since spring. Not a single person has been stung yet. We've watched their family grow to about 7 wasps now. I'll take a picture for you tomorrow. They're sleeping right now. We send all my love brother.

Wow....that's cool. I'll wait to see the pictures. Many greetings to you :)

Okay, it's close to night time so most have returned. Here's a better picture. You can even see the babies inside the nest!
KIMG4138.JPG

Wow!!! That's awesome. Close shot. Lots of babies in there I see so their numbers will soon increase.
You're a friend of the earth ;)

KIMG4124.JPG
Sorry there's only one wasp on there now. But it had just rained. It had been dry here for a while so after it rains the Wasps go out to collect the water so they can keep making paper for their nest.

Nice one dear friend. Am glad you didnt hurt it. Am sure it came around to say hi to you.

We will continue to steem and grow together. Long live steemit.

He made my day for sure. I try not to hurt any of nature. As long as he's eating bugs he's alright with me.😀 Steem STeem STEEM ON!!!

That's great.
Forgive me for being so inquisitive. What is the meaning of Kermit?? That's the name you gave to the animal right?

KERMIT is the name of a character from a show called "Muppet Babies". He is a puppet that is a frog. It was a show that I watched when I was a kid. And you are always welcome to ask any questions you like dear friend.

Ohh so good know friend. Thanks a lot.

Cool stuff ... .

Not as cool as your contests friend. ☺️

Ha ha so cute @johndoer123 you really are a good person and you are a good photographer hows the frag is he/she happy for a joyride.

Thanks for your nice words. And I think the frog enjoyed the little time we had together. Did you have a good weekend friend?

its looks like a cartoon movie KEROKEROPE ha ha i hope i am , but this one is real and so cute camouflage frag.

This guy?
kr-18417.jpg
Source
If so, he's a cutie. I thought he looked like a character named Kermit. Do you know of "Kermit the Frog"?
download.jpeg
Source

yes indeed ha ha my favorite you know what that guys is my bedding thank you and god bless thanks by the way @johndoer123 you are a good person ive ever meet here in this platform .