Blog Post #11: Shark-Shaped Cloud 🦈🦈

in #photography6 years ago

P_20180106_055414.jpg

By now you probably know how I much LOVE the sunrise/sets (Pls forgive me if I'm flooding my blog with pictures),

I just wanted to share how amazed I am when I saw this shark-shaped cloud this morning 😄


Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't voted for your witness yet, vote for Terry now!
Write @steemgigs>>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it would mean so much to me. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless!!

Sort:  

Wow I can actually see the shark since you said it. I probably would not have noticed if you didnt say it. What camara do you use? @johnduke

I just used my smartphone for this one 😊 Thank you for commenting my friend

Oh nice. Your welcome 😁 I use my smartphone for my pictures too

That is so neat. You have a good eye my friend.