You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great Atmosphere On A Gig

in #photography5 years ago

It was definitely a good time.

And there will be a lot more posts like this.

I'm finally back on Steemit after my account has been hacked and I lost around 700$ at that time.

I want to earn that again.

Sort:  

bid bot abuse @steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved for SFR Token Issuance!

Tokens will be transferrred when the flagged content reaches payout.

Thank you for reporting this abuse, @katharsisdrill.

  • bid bot abuse
    You bought votes to increase the rewards of your post above the value of its content.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Sorry to hear you were hacked, but try earning it from legitimate community votes. Buying votes is not very profitable and just enriches those selling them. Buying votes on comments is just selfish as it takes rewards away from others.

Please do not buy votes.

You can try steemleo.com

It looks like Steevc downvoted you.
I think you should downvote this post.
https://steemit.com/art/@steevc/inktober-2019-day-4-freeze-and-day-5-build

Yeah, because retaliation always has a good outcome...

Please try to spell my name correctly.

I support justice.
I was going to try this six times but I think you made a mistake on this post and one other one.

May I ask what your name is?

Is your name Steev and really spelled Steev?

I can see how I made the mistake but I do apologize.

I think you should remove this flag and the flags you gave me.