You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My PhotoVisions - My 'icy worlds' continues

in #photography5 years ago

I thought I was the king of the north but like most say "I know nothing." You being there makes you the real King. I have 10 minutes watching at those pics and I really can't stop. I'm a big find of ice and winter though I've never experienced that season of the year (live in a tropical country) heck I even googled "Lake Joansvatnet" but the searcher didn't find any results, still, i know Trondheim is in Norway so I send you a big SKOL from Venezuela. Cheers dude!

Sort:  

Hei!! King is too much for sure, little prince maybe hahaaa ;) but Thanks a lot for that! Winter is next to autumn, most beautiful time in Scandinavia, sometimes extreme, some other times mild, but always beautiful.
Strange You didn't found the lake in google maps, it is close to Trondheim, Little south from Ranheim, big lake. ( https://www.google.com/maps/place/Jonsvatnet,+Trondheim/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x466d2528d2a97ad3:0x23e599d10b7d1c73?ved=2ahUKEwjw9fys_87gAhXG-yoKHVeQBk4Q8gEwD3oECAMQCA )

Stay tuned if You like winter scenery - I will post one more gallery from that days.