A look at one sweet mustang

in #photography6 years ago

Whats up steemians,
As most of my followers know I am really on the platform for Dtube I am a video content creator. But I love photography and sharing my work with others. I am just overall really bad at writing catchy captions and posts here on steemit.
with that being said I just am going to dump some of my favorite photos from this shoot that I did awhile back.
I never posted these because I simply just got too busy

I was in Florida on vacation and the camp ground we were staying at had this nice older couple with this awesome yellow mustang. I asked them If i could do a photo shoot and send them the photos for free after and they were more than happy to let me spend a hour with their car. Here is the result. IMG_1628.jpg

IMG_1627.jpg

IMG_1625.jpg

IMG_1622.jpg

IMG_1611.jpg

IMG_1610.jpg

IMG_1616.jpg

IMG_1617.jpg

IMG_1618.jpg

IMG_1619.jpg

IMG_1620.jpg

Thanks for taking the time to check out my work
follow me here on the blockchain and Dtube and share some of your work in the comments so I can check you out as well.

Thanks all,
Josh