Sort:  

Off topic, but seems you disappeared from FB and was gonna share:

https://www.powerofself.ca/blog/manifestor-myths

^^ Thank you! This was a nice reminder. I'll probably have to rewatch it, just to keep reminding.. xD

Yes, I did dissappear. I gain no value from fb in my life, I decided. I had wanted to leave it for years now to be honest, but felt intimidated by the thought that, how am I just gonna dissappear from "society" like that. A silly notion, really.
I can keep myself more focused on the things that actually matter now withouth having to drain my energy on all the unnecessary noise.

About that other thing.. the unmentionable one, that I promised to cook up.. you know.. khem, khem. Turns out it wasn't as simple to get it all out, as I had expected. I pretty much wasted a whole weekend petrified unabe to squeeze it all out. xD

hugs

Congrats!!! 🎉

I'm slightly jealous... life without Facebook sounds rather fantastic. LOL.

I recall reading that Manifesting Generators aren't supposed to make promises... I wonder if that comes from the Manifestor part. haha! No worries. If it wasn't flowing, no reason to force. Better things to expend energy on surely looking forward... 😇💖